Will you remember

Published 4 April 2012 by riachristinn

Tau gak ost Tropicana Slim yang judulnya Remember My Sweet Moments ? Pertama saya dengar lewat iklan Tropicana Slim di tv, kata-katanya sederhana tapi buat saya menyentuh banget, kata-katanya gak bak pujangga tapi maknanya sangat romantis.
Baca deh liriknya…

“Will you remember our sweet moments
and cherised them the way i do
how we spent our special moments together
how we used to share it all

Will you remember me the way
i remember you, will you be the same
the last time i saw you, you are the sweetest
every moment with you is the sweetest one”

Ternyata iklan romantis Remember My Sweet Moments Tropicana Slim ini tidak hanya satu part. Nah ini adalah lirik Remember My Sweet Moments part 2..

“I still remember our sweet stories
and treasure all your presence
how we share our happiness, anytime and anywhere
how we let our hearts be strong

I still remember you, as we keep strong heart
i’ll still be the same
no matter how lonely
no matter how uneasy
but i’m sure that one day
our heart will find their way”

Leave a comment